Skip to main content
Apply

Term Dates 2023

Term 2 2022/23

Date What's Happening
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 College Reopens following Christmas Break
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Teaching Resumes (FE & HE)
Friday 13th January 2023 Semester 1 Ends, Classes Close (HE)
Monday 16th January 2023 Reading Week (HE) 1 week
Monday 23rd January 2023 Semester 2 Starts, Classes Open (HE)
Monday 13th February 2023 Half Term (FE & HE) 1 week
Monday 20th February 2023 Teaching Resumes (FE & HE)
Monday 3rd April 2023 Easter Break (FE & HE) 2 Weeks

Term 3 2022/23

Date What's Happening
Monday 17th April 2023 Teaching Resumes (FE & HE)
Monday 1st May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 8th May 2023 King's Coronation Bank Holiday
Wednesday 24th May 2023 Semester 2 Ends, Classes Close (HE)
Monday 29th May 2023 Half Term (FE)
Monday 5th June 2023 Teaching Resumes (FE)
Friday 30th June 2023 Teaching Ends (FE)
  • HE: Higher Education, University
  • FE: Further Education, College
  • Lancaster University.
  • University of South Wales.
  • University of Central Lancashire.
  • Advance HE.
  • University of the Arts London.
  • Disability Confident Employer.